Brønnøysund Elektriske AS

Steinar Johansen Lilleås

Daglig leder

Tlf: 900 04 000
E-post: steinar@br-el.no

Stein Kåre Nilsen

Fagansvarlig Elkraft - Elkom

Tlf: 975 64 423
E-post: stein@br-el.no

Wiggo Karlsen

Logistikk - Butikkansvarlig

Tlf: 970 88 368
E-post: wiggo@br-el.no

Jørgen Saur

Bas - Prosjektleder

Tlf: 901 34 035
E-post: jorgen@br-el.no

Daniel Ebbesen

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 916 16 308
E-post: daniel@br-el.no

Tor Arne Melstein

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 905 11 653
E-post: tor-arne@br-el.no

Bjørn Tore Strand

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 905 56 548
E-post: bjorn-tore@br-el.no

Kent Arve Røsdal

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 948 02 341
E-post: kent@br-el.no

Erlend Joakim Nilsen

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 994 56 307
E-post: erlend@br-el.no

Daniel Kristoffer Melstein

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 954 99 942
E-post: danieljr@br-el.no

Konrad Inge Sørgård

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 952 76 843
E-post: konrad@br-el.no

Adrian Dundas Brandt

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 951 99 957
E-post: adrian@br-el.no

Bjørn Erik Brandt

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 975 00 755
E-post: bjorn-erik@br-el.no

Omer Tahir Omer

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 414 09 854
E-post: omer@br-el.no

Tobias Knygh

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 940 35 356
E-post: tobias@br-el.no

Lars Lillefjell

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 901 13 226
E-post: lars@br-el.no

Kim Andre Melstein

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 900 48 631
E-post: kim@br-el.no

Morten Leer

Lærling 2 år

Tlf: 948 09 330
E-post: morten@br-el.no

Pia Kristiansen

Lærling 2 år

Tlf: 906 57 547
E-post: pia@br-el.no

Alvin Aarstrand

Lærling 1 år

Tlf: 976 81 160
E-post: alvin@br-el.no

Kacper Krakos

Lærling 1 år

Tlf: 486 39 947
E-post: Kacper@br-el.no

Monika Karlsen

Kontor

Tlf: 915 23 166
E-post: monika@br-el.no